Region navigator

 
 
Country: City: Search
Note:       Please check with your booking desk before inputting this detail on your Bill of Lading.
 
 

Ecu-Line Kenya Ltd.


 
 
Address: Sheetal Plaza, 3rd floor, off A
Mohdhar Mohd Habib Road
P.O.Box 94066
80100 Mombasa
Kenya
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
+254 41 2223035
+254 41 2311530
info@ecumba.eculine.net
 
 

 
 
Position Person Name Email Phone
Management (country) Mr Luc Van Dooren lucv@ecunbo.eculine.net +254 714 617703 Mob +254 714 617703
Management (branch) Mr Benjamin Kioko Nzoka benjamin@ecumba.eculine.net +254 41 2223035 Mob+254 722 412532
Customer Service Mrs Eunice N. Mathenge eunicem@ecumba.eculine.net +254 41 2223035
Sales Abigael Wakaba abigael@ecunbo.eculine.net +254 20 2531094 Mob+254 721436047
Export Mr Emmanuel Viko emmanuel@ecumba.eculine.net +254 41 2223035
Import (lcl + transit) Mr Karisa Zoka karisam@ecumba.eculine.net +254 41 2223035
Import (lcl) Ms Mercy M. Mwaela mercym@ecumba.eculine.net +254 41 2223035
Import (lcl) Mr Wilfred M. Nguta wilfredn@ecumba.eculine.net +254 41 2223035
C+F Manager Mr Mark Odhiambo marko@ecumba.eculine.net +254 41 2223035
Netting Mr Feroz Ali Omar feroza@ecumba.eculine.net +254 41 222035
Finance Ms Wardah Jumaan wardah@ecumba.eculine.net +254 41 2223035