Region navigator

 
 
Country: City: Search
Note:       Please check with your booking desk before inputting this detail on your Bill of Lading.
 
 

Ecu-Line Kenya Ltd.


 
 
Address: Sheetal Plaza, 3rd floor, off A
Mohdhar Mohd Habib Road
P.O.Box 94066
80107 Mombasa
Kenya
Phone:
Email:
+254 41 2223035
info@ecumba.eculine.net
 
 

 
 
Position Person Name Email Phone
Management(Branch) Mr.Benjamin Kioko Nzoka benjaminn@ecumba.eculine.net +254 41 2223035/Mob. 722 412 532
Customer Service Ms.Eunice N.Mathenge eunicem@ecumba.eculine.net +254 41 2223035/2311563/2311690
Export Export export@ecumba.eculine.net +254 41 2223035/2311563/2311690
Import Import import@ecumba.eculine.net +254 41 2223035/2311563/2311690
CF Manager Mr. Mark Odhiambo marko@ecumba.eculine.net +254 41 2223035/2311563/2311690
Netting Mr.Feroz Ali Omar feroza@ecumba.eculine.net +254 41 2223035/2311563/2311690
Finance Ms. Wardah Jumaan wardahj@ecumba.eculine.net +254 41 2223035/2311563/2311690